2 hours ago

I first met Amy when I was employed in the new home building industry. She was the mortgage broker we used more and more over time because of how diligent, efficient and hard working she was. Whenever she was assigned to one of our clients, she always “hit the ground running” and never dragged her feet when it came to finding the best mortgages and best rates for our clients. As a result, I referred my daughter and son-in-law to her when they purchased their first home. They too gave her rave reviews! Finally, the time came where I was in the position to arrange for two mortgages and I went with a proven winner – Amy Wilson! If you want a mortgage broker who takes pride in her work, is always readily accessible by email or phone and appreciates your business, it’s Amy!!

Response from Amy:

Thank-you so much!
I feel so proud right now:) It is always a pleasure working with you, your family and assisting with any referrals you send me.

Angela Darbin

a week ago
Amy helped me buy my first home 6 years ago and recently just helped my husband & I buy our new one. She was a delight to deal with and helped us with any questions we had throughout the process. In both experiences she went above & beyond …More
Response from the owner in the last week

Thank-you so much! It is wonderful to have repeat clients! Thank-you for supporting my small business!

George Thouas

2 weeks ago
What an experience, never thought buying a house was this easy. Amy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Not only is she fantastic at her job, but she didn’t mind when I bombarded her with questions and updates. We really appreciated …More
Response from the owner in the last week

Thank-you so much for this amazing feedback! It was a pleasure working with you!

Clayton Cadieux

a month ago
Amy went above and beyond with helping us purchase our new home! She was very knowledgeable and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. She made the whole process easy to understand and got us a fantastic rate! We highly recommend her, Thanks!
Response from the owner in the last week

Thank-you! It was a pleasure working with you:)

Jocelyn Mackie

2 months ago
Amy helped us purchase our first home. She was always available to answer any of our questions, she was very straightforward and thorough and helped us understand the process. She got us an excellent rate and we are now enjoying our first house.
Response from the owner in the last week

congratulations on your first home, I am always happy to help in any way I can!

Chris Harding

2 months ago
Shes amazing, very easy to talk to and reach on the phone. She keeps organized and everything up to date. Got me the best rate. Thank you Amy
Response from the owner in the last week

Enjoy your home Chris! Thank-you for your wonderful feedback!

Isidra D.

Date Of Review: Apr 15, 2016

She’s the best!

Robbie R.

Date Of Review: Mar 18, 2016

Great to deal with! Second time working with her and happy both times with the service.

Robbie R.

Date Of Review: Mar 09, 2016

Amy was everything a person could ask for! Friendly, prompt , knowledgable, and was able get us approved and a great rate! She makes the process that much easier!

Sarah L.

Date Of Review: Mar 04, 2016

I am a first time home buyer. At the time of meeting Amy I was trying to decide between using a broker and going directly to the bank. Amy was very honest with me, providing the pros and cons of selecting one option over the other which helped me to make a decision. In the end I decided to go with Amy. She was able to explain everything about the mortgage process and was always available to answer my questions. I have already recommended her to a friend who is currently renewing a mortgage and a co-worker who is purchasing a new home.

Nicole P.

Date Of Review: Mar 03, 2016

Amy is quick and knowledgeable. She finds you the best options at the lowest rates and her customer service is always on point! I definitely recommend Amy!

James A.

Date Of Review: Mar 03, 2016

My experience with Amy Wilson was amazing i have never come in contact with such an efficient broker like this very fast active and reliable and i will always spread the good news to all my friends and family to go with Amy when ever they want to get a Mortgage.

Matthew G.

Date Of Review: Mar 02, 2016

Very friendly and professional. Amy is very timely with her email and phone call response. Would ask for her services again for sure!

Laurie

Date Of Review: Feb 29, 2016

I have known Amy for quite sometime now and she is an absolute gem. She is very professional and an expert in her field. She always has her clients interest first and never stops until she can find the best possible solution that will fit their needs. I can’t say enough about Amy, you will not regret having Amy look after your mortgage needs. I certainly recommend her to anyone that is looking to get the best customer service out there during their mortgage process.

Stacey D.

Date Of Review: Feb 29, 2016

Amy is on the ball! It was so easy working with her to get my mortgage approval completed. She moves fast and always had my best interests in mind.